Skip to main content
Version: 1.5.2

Other actions for projects

Project overview​

In the Overview subsection of a project, users can access a dashboard with information about common vulnerabilities, including severity levels, detection sources, and the ranking of the most critical vulnerabilities in the project. Cumulative chart values update once a day.

info

Cumulative chart values update once a day. You need the appropriate permissions to work with projects.

The Overview subsection contains the following widgets:

  • Detection sources—sources of scans used in the project;

Detection sources

  • Security tools—security tools used and not used in the project, with options to configure which tools appear in the widget.

Security tools

Editing a project​

You can edit a project in one of the following ways.

Method 1:

  1. Go to the Projects section.
  2. Select the edit button (Edit) in the project row.
  3. Make the necessary changes.
  4. Select Save.

Method 2:

  1. Go to the Projects section.
  2. Select the project name to open its page.
  3. Open the Project settings tab.
  4. Select Edit project.
  5. Make the necessary changes.
  6. Select Save.

Editing a project

Archiving and restoring a project​

Archiving projects​

To archive one project, follow these steps:

  1. Select the additional actions button (Additional actions) next to the project.
  2. Select Archive.
  3. Confirm the archive action in the modal window.

Confirming project archiving

To archive multiple projects, follow these steps:

  1. Select the projects using the checkboxes (Checkbox)
  2. Select the archive button (Archive) above the project table.
  3. Confirm the project archiving in the modal window.

Confirming multiple project archiving

Restoring a project​

To restore a project from the archive, follow these steps:

  1. In the Projects section, select the filter button.
  2. Turn on Only archived projects.
  3. Select Apply.
  4. Select a project from the list and select the restore project button.
  5. Confirm the project restoration in the modal window.

Confirming restoration of an archived project

Deleting a project​

To delete one project, follow these steps:

  1. Select the additional actions button (Additional actions) next to the project.
  2. Select Delete.
  3. Confirm the project deletion in the modal window.

Confirming project deletion

To delete multiple projects, follow these steps:

  1. Select the projects using the checkboxes (Checkbox)
  2. Select the delete button (Delete) above the project table.
  3. Confirm the project deletion in the modal window.

Confirming multiple project deletion