Delete a layer
To delete a project layer, follow these steps:
- Go to Projects.
- Find the required project.
- Go to the Security layers tab.
- Select the additional actions button (
) in the upper-right corner of the layer.
- Select Delete.
- Confirm the deletion in the modal window.

warning
If the layer contains at least one running security check when you delete it, the layer won't be deleted.