Skip to main content
Version: 1.7

Deleting a layer

To delete a project security layer, follow these steps:

  1. Go to Projects.
  2. Find the project you need.
  3. Go to the Security layers tab.
  4. Select the additional actions button () in the upper-right corner of the layer.
  5. Select Delete.
  6. In the modal window that opens, confirm the deletion.

Confirming layer deletion

warning

You can't delete a layer if it has at least one running security check.